00962796412032

Private & public beaches in Aqaba, Jordan

Arab Divers happily offers free transportation for our diving and snorkelling activities. Here you will learn about the beaches in Aqaba.

FIND US CONTACT FOR RESERVATION

City Beach

For sure not the best beach in Aqaba, but it is a convenient option if you’re staying in the city centre or one of the nearby hotels. For a prettier, more enjoyable day at the beach we recommend looking a little further to the South, away from the heavy boat traffic you’ll find here due to City Beach’s close proximity to the Port of Aqaba. There aren’t any snorkelling or dive sites worth to mention, although it can get fairly crowded, what makes it a great people-watching spot if you’re curious about local culture.

Aqaba South Beach

South Beach is a 12km-long stretch of beaches and shallow bays sheltered by vibrant coral reefs. Some of the best snorkelling and dive sites in Aqaba begin just a few metres offshore!

Most sections of South Beach are wide and flat with plenty of room to spread out and enjoy your day – and make sure you stick around for a truly spectacular sunset. This is real Red Sea in Aqaba as you read in the guidebooks: calm, tranquil, and stunningly beautiful.

Aqaba is very sheltered; we don’t see much wave action – that means our beach sand isn’t as fine as it is in other, rougher regions. Since there’s some gravel and stone mixed in, we recommend wearing booties, dive shoes, or similar water-friendly footwear for your comfort and safety.

Inexpensive transportation to and from South Beach Aqaba is available 24 hours a day plus a free shuttle for diving and snorkel activities with Arab Divers, leaving to and from Aqaba City according to schedule.

Marine Park, Visitor Centre (Public Beach) Al-Yamania Beach

Lining the coast in front of Arab Divers, just an 800m walk away, is the only public beach in South Beach, Aqaba: Marine Park Beach, stretching over 7km and home to 11 unique dive sites. You’ll find plenty of other activities to choose from here, including the kid-friendly Visitor Centre, where they’ll get a chance to explore some of Aqaba’s diverse marine life hands-on. Toilets and shower facilities are available onsite (JD 0.50) and there’s also a small market to explore with a restaurant serving fresh, delicious local fare. This great beach can get slightly crowded during holidays and high-season weekends. Looking for more privacy? Several private beaches a little down shore offering all year around a calm and relaxing atmosphere.

Berenice Beach Club

Entry fee: JD 10

Just over 1km away – less than 5 minutes by car – you’ll find Berenice Beach Club. Large onsite pools for adults and kids (towels are included in the entry fee), plus boutique shops and a popular restaurant with full-serve bar, make this beachfront clubhouse a beautiful spot to spend a day with the family.

Snorkeling is picture-perfect right off the 650m beach, and a really great dive site – Black Rock – is just offshore.

Tala Bay Beach Club

Entry fee: JD 20

This beach is part of Tala Bay, an integrated residential and tourism resort just 1km south from Arab Divers. Your entry fee guarantees all-day access to top rate facilities including swimming pools - one heated – with kids’ pool (towels included), pool and beachside lounge areas with sunbeds and shades (and a poolside bar), plus the delicious beach club restaurant. Not a prime spot for either snorkelling or diving in Aqaba, but the best place if you feel like kicking back on the beach for a day.

Royal Diving Beach Club

Entry fee: JD 10

The most southern private beach in Aqaba, approximately 2km from Arab Divers is maybe one of the most beautiful spots. A wide, clean beach offers deeper water for swimmers and pristine coral reefs (Coral Garden), easily accessible for snorkelers and divers. You’ll find deep and shallow swimming pools, restrooms with showers, a small bar and restaurant here. There is renovation ongoing and access can be restricted.

00962796412032

الشواطىء في العقبة

مواصلات مؤمنة للغواصين والسباحين مع الغواصون العرب - تعرف معنا على شواطىء العقبة السياحية

موقعنا في العقبة أحجز معنا

 beaches

شاطىء المدينة

على الاطلاق ليس الشاطىء الافضل في العقبة , ولكنه خيار جيد أذا كنت مقيم في المدينة او أحدى فنادق المدينة , أذا أردت أن تستمتع بيوم تقضيه على الشاطىء مع العائلة يفضل التوجه نحو الشاطىء الجنوبي للعقبة , بعيدا عن القوارب الزجاجية والمنطقة المزدحمة في شاطىء المدينة, هنا لا يوجد أي موقع رسمي مخصص لرياضة الغوص وأذا كنت تفضل المنطقة للأستمتاع في الاجواء المحلية والزوار المحلين يمكنك قضاء الوقت هناك

 beaches

الشاطىء الجنوبي للعقبة

الشاطىء الجنوبي هو امتداد 12 كم من الشواطئ محمية من الشعاب المرجانية نابظة بالحياة. وهي من أفضل مواقع الغوص في العقبة وتبدأ بعد بضعة أمتار من الشاطئ!

معظم أقسام الشاطىء الجنوبي واسعة ومسطحة مع الكثير من الاماكن للأستمتاع بيومك - وغروب الشمس رائع ومميز جدا هناك. والهدوء هو جمال البحر الأحمرالحقيقي

شاطىء العقبة يعتبر محمية طبيعية , وهذا يعني أن رمال البحر هي حجرية وصخرية , ربما تزعج البعض ولكن نحن نوصي برتداء حذاء مناسب خاص للشاطىء للمشي هناك .

المواصلات متوفرة من والى الشاطىء الجنوبي على مدار 24 ساعة ومواصلات مؤمنة في وقت الصباح متوفرة للغواصين والسباحين الحاجزين مع الغواصون العرب - يرجى الحجز المسبق معنا

 beaches

مركز زوار المتنزه البحري الشاطىء العام - شاطىء اليمنية.

يقع أمام الغواصون العرب على بعد 800 متر فقط سيرا على الاقدام او بستخدام السيارة , هو الشاطىء العام الوحيد في الشاطىء الجنوبي ويسمى متنزه العقبة البحري , ويمتد مسافة 7 كيلو متر ويحتوي على أشهر 11 موقع للغوص , ويوجد فيها العديد من الانشطة بما فيها حديقة العاب للأطفال ومنطقة تخييم متخصصة ويوجد فيها الخدمات العامة من التواليت ومرافق الاستحمام مقابل نصف دينار على أستخدام الخدمة , ويوجد بعض الاكشاك الصغيرة التي تبيع بعض المنتجات على الشاطىء بأضافة الى وجود مطعم مميز للأطعمة المحلية . الشاطىء كبير ومن الممكن أن يكون مزدحم جدا وقت العطلات ونهاية الاسبوع وأذا كنت تبحث على الخصوصية في تلك الفترات يمكن التوجه للشواطىء الخاصة

 beaches

شاطئ برانيس

رسوم الدخول : JD 10

طوله فقط 1 كيلو متر , يبعد 5 دقائق عن الغواصون العرب - حيث أن شاطىء البرانيس هو شاطىء خاص - يوجد برك سباحة وحمامات في الموقع - سوف تحصل على مناشف مجانية عند الدخول هناك بأضفة الى وجود مطعم - النادي يمثل بقعة جميلة من الشاطىء الجنوبي ويوم مناسب لقضائه مع العائلة . موقع الغوص مقابل الشاطىء يمثل موقع مميز للعقبة حيث يمكن الاستمتاع برياضة الغوص والسباحة هناك

 beaches

شاطىء التلا بيه

رسوم الدخول : JD 20

شاطى التلا بيه هو شاطىء سكني وسياحي ومنتجع كامل ويبعد عن الغواصون العرب ما يقارب 1 كيلو متر , رسوم الدخول تضمن لك الاستخدام المجاني للبرك وحمامات السباحة وأحدى تلك البرك هي مدفئة في الشتاء ويوجد مسبح مخصص للأطفال بأضافة الى العديد من الخدمات المقدمة هناك - هذا الشاطىء لا يعتبر موقعا أساسيا للغوص في العقبة ولكنه مكان جيد للأستجمام على الشاطىء ليوم واحد

 beaches

نادي الغوص الملكي

رسوم الدخول: JD 10

مغلق حاليا